Green Mountain School Board Members


Eric Lowe, Chairman


12520 NE 431st St
Woodland, WA  98674

Home Phone: 253-229-7204


Position 4, Elected 2019
Term: 2020-2023
Served since: October 2018



Cameron Tormanen


43109 NE Baxter Drive
Woodland, WA 98674
Home Phone: 360-263-4560


Position 2, Elected 2021
Term: 2022-2025
Served since: September 2016



Kent Furman Vice-Chair

41608 NE Goodnight RD
LaCenter, WA 98629


Position 3, Elected 2021
Term: 2022-2025
Served since: February 2021




Adam Dunn

44604 NE 96TH AVE
Woodland, WA  98674



Position 1, Appointed 2023
Term: 2023-2025
Served since: October 2023



Joyce Cooper, Legislative Representative


5812 NE Cedar Creek Rd 
Woodland WA 98674

Home Phone: 360-225-6112


Position 5, Elected 2019
Term: 2020-2023
Served since: January 2018

School Board Meetings

The Green Mountain Board of Directors holds its regular meetings on the last Tuesday of each month, January through October. The board meets on the third Tuesday of November and December due to the holidays. The meetings take place in the 8th Grade Classroom and begin at 6:30 PM.  All meetings are open to the public, except for executive sessions.  Your participation is welcomed and encouraged by our school board.  Working together, we form a strong foundation for learning and achievement.

Click here for meeting agendas

Click here for meeting minutes